Autumn 2021

  • Start: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • End: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring 2022

  • Start: Monday 4 January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • End: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer 2022

  • Start: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Queen’s Jubilee Bank Holiday: Thursday 21 July 2022
  • End: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days

  • INSET Day: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • INSET Day: Monday 20 September 2021
  • INSET Day: Wednesday 1 December 2021
  • INSET Day: Monday 14 March 2022
  • INSET Day: Monday 4 July 2022
  • INSET Day: Friday 22 July 2022