Autumn 2018

  • Start: Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
  • End: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring 2019

  • Start: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019
  • End: Thursday 12 April 2019

Summer 2019

  • Start: Monday 29 April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Last day for students: Friday 19 July 2019
  • End: Monday 22 July 2019

INSET Days

  • INSET Day 1: Monday 3 September 2018
  • INSET Day 2: TBC
  • INSET Day 3: TBC
  • INSET Day 4: TBC
  • INSET Day 5: Monday 22 July 2019
Contact Radyr

You can contact the school by email using this form - we will then route your enquiry to the appropriate member of staff. If you wish to discuss a personal matter relating to your child, please contact the school directly by telephone or named email.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt