Autumn 2017

  • Start: Monday 4 September 2017
  • Half term: Monday 30 October 2017 to Friday 3 November 2017
  • End: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring 2018

  • Start: Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
  • End: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer 2018

  • Start: Monday 16 April 2018
  • May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
  • Half term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
  • End: Tuesday 24 July 2018

INSET Days

  • INSET Day 1: Monday 4 September 2017
  • INSET Day 2: To be confirmed
  • INSET Day 3: To be confirmed
  • INSET Day 4: To be confirmed
  • INSET Day 5: To be confirmed
Contact Radyr

You can contact the school by email using this form - we will then route your enquiry to the appropriate member of staff. If you wish to discuss a personal matter relating to your child, please contact the school directly by telephone or named email.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt