Autumn 2022

  • Start: Monday 5 September 2022 & Tuesday 6 September 2022 INSET days
  • Y7, Y11 and Y12 Start: Wednesday 7 September 2022
  • All other year groups Start: Thursday 8 September 2022
  • Half term: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 4 November 2022
  • End: Friday 23 December 2022 (last day for students Thursday 22 December)

Spring 2023

  • Start: Monday 9 January 2023
  • Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • End: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer 2023

  • Start: Monday 17 April 2023
  • May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • End: Monday 24 July 2023 (last day for students Friday 21 July 2023)

INSET Days

  • INSET Day: Monday 5 September 2022
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 6 September 2022
  • INSET Day: Friday 23 December 2022
  • INSET Day: Friday 10 February 2023
  • INSET Day: Friday 7 July 2023
  • INSET Day: Monday 24 July 2023