Autumn 2020

  • Start: Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • End: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring 2021

  • Start: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • End: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer 2021

  • Start: Monday 12 April 2021
  • May Day: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • End: Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET Days

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • INSET Day: Friday 25 September 2020
  • INSET Day: Friday 11 December 2020
  • INSET Day: Friday 12 February 2021
  • INSET Day: Monday 12 April 2021
  • INSET Day: Friday 18 June 2021
  • INSET Day: Monday 19 July 2021
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 20 July 2021
Contact Radyr

You can contact the school by email using this form - we will then route your enquiry to the appropriate member of staff. If you wish to discuss a personal matter relating to your child, please contact the school directly by telephone or named email.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt